Executive Director
Randy Zimmerly
rzimmerly@niesc.k12.in.us

Co-Op Purchasing Director
Lisa Abell
labell@niesc.k12.in.us

Technology Director
Darlene Kennedy
dkennedy@niesc.k12.in.us

Staff Development
Amy Leeson
aleeson@niesc.k12.in.us

Treasurer
Grace Nyhuis
gnyhuis@niesc.k12.in.us

Network Administrator
Graham Pearson
gpearson@niesc.k12.in.us

 

Administrative Assistant
Sherry Emery
sherry@niesc.k12.in.us