Executive Director
Don Harman
 dharman@niesc.k12.in.us

Assistant Executive Director/Director of Co-op Purchasing 
Lisa Abell
labell@niesc.k12.in.us

Technology Director
Darlene Kennedy
dkennedy@niesc.k12.in.us

Administrative Assistant
Sherry Emery
semery@niesc.k12.in.us

Treasurer
Grace Nyhuis
gnyhuis@niesc.k12.in.us

Contracted Network Administrator
Graham Pearson
gpearson@niesc.k12.in.us

 

Contracted Staff Development
Amy Leeson
aleeson@niesc.k12.in.us

Contracted Dietitian 
Kaylyn MacKillop kmackillop@niesc.k12.in.us